Your selected question

Q:

When I create or edit a bulk list there is a flag that says ‘Checked by’. What does this mean?

A:

Because you've got dual control for bulk lists active, any bulk list you, or any other users, create, edit or delete will need to be checked by someone else.

The ‘Checked by' flag shows who last checked this bulk list.

 

Did this article answer your question?